Manage notifications
Updated September 4, 2026
On this page
Notifications keep you on top of due work and what your team is doing.
On the web
1
In the top bar, select the bell (Open notifications). You need a team selected for the bell to appear.
2
Switch All and Unread. Open a row to jump to it (that marks it read). Use Mark all read to clear them.
In the app
1
On the Dashboard, tap the bell to open Notifications.
2
Switch All and Unread. Tap a notification to open it. Use Mark all read in the top bar when you want to clear them.
What you'll see
- Updates — items like a report PDF that's ready.
- Overdue — work orders assigned to you that are past due.
- Due soon — your work orders coming up.
- Team activity — recent changes across your team, like Media added, Work order updated, or Checklist completed.
Opening a notification marks it read. Overdue and due-soon alerts are based on work orders assigned to you.
Related: Track work order status.
Was this article helpful?




